Executive Committee

Name Role Email Address
Belinda Dei Director - Bingo Coordinator belinda.dei@mississaugatrack.ca
Bernadette Sheppard Treasurer bernadette.sheppard@mississaugatrack.ca
Delores DiLuzio Assistant-Treasurer delores.diluzio@mississaugatrack.ca
Jessica Kellar Athlete Rep jessica.kellar@mississaugatrack.ca
Jim Van Buskirk Director jim.vanbuskirk@mississaugatrack.ca
Joe Geiser Vice-President joe.geiser@mississaugatrack.ca
Kerry Smith Sprint Coach kerry.smith@mississaugatrack.ca
Kristin Ferreira Secretary kristin.ferreira@mississaugatrack.ca
Paul Carter Distance Coach paul.carter@mississaugatrack.ca
Shannon Mifsud Director shannon.mifsud@mississaugatrack.ca
Steve Ferreira President steve.ferreira@mississaugatrack.ca